Banner

For more information or to discuss a community safety issue, please contact Horsham District Council's Community Safety Unit on 01403 215124 or email communitysafety@horsham.gov.uk

 

Alternatively please see below contact details for the other statutory partners:

West Sussex Fire and Rescue Service

Richard Davy (Deputy District Commander)

01243 772822

richard.davy@westsussex.gov.uk

 

West Sussex County Council

Emily King (Better Communities Manager)

033022 23876

emily.king@westsussex.gov.uk

 

Sussex Police

C.I Howard Hodges (District Commander)

101 ext: 530244

howard.hodges@sussex.pnn.police.uk

 

Kent, Surrey & Sussex Community Rehabilitation Company

Shane Bruton (Senior Probation Officer)

01293 605485

shane.bruton@kss.probation.gsi.gov.uk

 

Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG)

Coastal -

Dr. Alex Rainbow (GP)

alex.rainbow@nhs.net

 

Horsham & Mid-Sussex -

Dr. Simon Dean (GP)

simon.dean@nhs.net